Court Administration

  1. Judges

District Judges 

Division 1 

Hon. Jan Satterfield, District Judge
Amy Boeckman, Administrative Assistant
Email Division 1

Division 2 

Hon. Charles Hart, District Judge
Chris Grove, Administrative Assistant
Email Division 2

Division 3 

Chief Judge David Ricke, District Judge
Liz Garcia, Administrative Assistant
Email Division 3

Division 4 

Hon. Chad Crum, District Judge
Angela Cool, Administrative Assistant
Email Division 4

Magistrate Judges

Greenwood County 

Hon. Phyllis K. Webster
District Magistrate Judge
Melissa Neighbors, Secretary I
Email Greenwood County

Elk County

Hon. Joe Lee
District Magistrate Judge
Erin Meador, Clerk of the District Court
Email Elk County

  1. Court Rules
  1. Administrative Orders
  1. Interpreter Requests
  1. Requests for Use of Media Recording Devices
  1. Docket Fees
  1. ADA